Let me wait…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Let me wait for rain to get drenched with you,

Let me wait for saturday to spend my lazy noon with you,

Let me wait for each morning to see your glowing face,

Let me wait for evening cup of tea while sun sets in river

 

Let me wait for for summer to sweat with you

Let me wait for for winter to see smoke while you speak,

Let me wait for smthng which annoys you to see you cribbing,

 

Let me wait for day  when i dont have to search for you,

Let me wait for moments which never go untold

Let me wait for love which is mine all mine

 

Let me wait for the day when i dont have to think before i can hold you

Or just let me wait for you till i go to sleep in my grave to wait forever…..

Leave a Reply

